Church Directory

Church Phone: (757) 886-5301
Church Fax: (757) 886-5304

Associate Ministers
Minister Barbara Adams
Minister Dan Freeman
Minister Margaret Freeman
Minister Marion Kirby
Minister Donna Merritt
Minister Sharon Moore
Minister Calvin Rideau Sr.
Minister Abriel Ruffin Sr.
Minister Harry Sykes
Minister Robert Thompson
Minister Wanda Wright

Chairman of Deacons Email: Deaconschair@fbcmorrison.org
Deacon Paul McCarthy
Chairman of Trustees Email: Trusteeschair@fbcmorrison.org
Trustee Angela Diggs
Church Treasurer
Sister Charlene Carey
Sunday School Superintendent
Deacon Edith Turner
Minister of Music Email: Musicministry@fbcmorrison.org
Brother Carlos Anthony
Financial Secretary Email: finsec@fbcmorrison.org
Brother Malik Perry
Church Secretary Email: Tturner@fbcmorrison.org
 Sister Tamecka Turner